Cap City | I203: Cap City

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 at I204 - Team Cornwell Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 27 - 57 #110096
#110096
Sat 12/08/18 at I205 - Team Cosby Johnson Elementary [map] L, 22 - 47 #note time/location change
#note time/location change
Sat 12/15/18 at I211 - Hoopers Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 10 - 50 #310044
#310044
Sat 01/05/19 vs I206 - Cougars Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 42 - 18
Fri 01/11/19 at I272 - Hoops (Blue) Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 48 - 49 #500299
#500299
Sat 01/12/19 vs I244 - Team Trainor Providence Elementary [map] L, 32 - 33 #510296
#510296
Sat 01/26/19 vs I292 - Team Grant BAWE Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 15 - 37 #710051
#710051
Sat 02/02/19 at I226 - Bon Air Ballers Robious Middle [map] L, 21 - 40 #810136
#810136
Sun 02/10/19 at I243 - Milkmen Kaechele Elementary [map] W, 51 - 47 Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Sat 02/16/19 vs I291 - Team Grant (BASH) Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 25 - 50 Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Intermediate RVAR - Winners R2
Sat 02/23/19 at I206 - Cougars Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 46 - 37 Intermediate RVAR - 3rd Place (L)
Intermediate RVAR - 3rd Place (L)
Sun 02/24/19 vs I291 - Team Grant (BASH) James River High School [map] 01:00 PM Intermediate RVAR - Championship
Intermediate RVAR - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Boyd, S
Cahoon, T
Dill, C
King, E
Lassiter, L
Milton, A
Radmore, J
Rhoades, I