Team Dingledine (I) | I208: Team Dingledine (I)

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I236 - I236 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 34 - 28 #110099
#110099
Sat 12/08/18 vs I225 - The Gnats Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 34 - 46
Sat 12/15/18 vs I284 - Team 22 Maroon Robious Middle [map] W, 41 - 20 #310041
#310041
Sat 01/05/19 at I224 - Hanover Hogs (6th) Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 17 - 39
Sat 01/12/19 at I282 - Team 22 Green Providence Middle School [map] L, 40 - 41 #510283
#510283
Sat 01/19/19 at I237 - GlenAllen Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 25 - 55 #610072
#610072
Sat 01/26/19 vs I205 - Team Cosby Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 36 - 42 #710039
#710039
Fri 02/01/19 at I209 - Drake/Olowiany Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 37 - 30
Sat 02/02/19 vs I240 - GOATS 2.0 Robious Middle [map] L, 20 - 37 #810125
#810125
Sun 02/10/19 vs I209 - Drake/Olowiany Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 37 - 49 Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at I202 - Tuckahoe Rebels Providence Middle School [map] W, 45 - 27 Intermediate BAPT - Round 2
Intermediate BAPT - Round 2
Sat 02/23/19 at I201 - Richmond Raiders Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 38 - 40 Intermediate BAPT - 5th Place
Intermediate BAPT - 5th Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Butterworth, R
Dingledine, T
Felty, E
Hobaugh, J
Hobbs, J
Kuscsik, P
Labasky, C
Lovasz, N
McMahon, L
schlensker, b