Team MacDonald | I212: Team MacDonald

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs I290 - Team Grant Robious Middle [map] W, 43 - 20 #110101
#110101
Sat 12/08/18 vs I221 - Team Mauzy Providence Elementary [map] W, 47 - 13
Sat 12/15/18 vs I207 - Team Dewitt Reams Elementary [map] W, 43 - 21 #310040
#310040
Sat 01/05/19 vs I228 - bargatze/palmore Providence Middle School [map] L, 21 - 57
Sat 01/12/19 vs I270 - Hoops White Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 34 - 37 #510287
#510287
Sat 01/19/19 at I233 - Team Strieffler Robious Middle [map] L, 30 - 40 #610079
#610079
Sat 01/26/19 vs I209 - Drake/Olowiany Reams Elementary [map] W, 39 - 20 #710041
#710041
Sat 02/02/19 at I236 - I236 Reams Elementary [map] W, 42 - 30 #810129
#810129
Sat 02/09/19 at I202 - Tuckahoe Rebels Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 48 - 26 Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Quarter-Final
Sat 02/16/19 at I209 - Drake/Olowiany UofR Weinstein Center [map] L, 28 - 40 Intermediate BAPT - Semi-Final
Intermediate BAPT - Semi-Final
Sat 02/23/19 at I270 - Hoops White Providence Middle School [map] 09:45 AM Intermediate BAPT - 3rd Place
Intermediate BAPT - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Cabanban, G
Elliott , R
Harris , N
Hill, R
Jenkins, G
Kozlowski, L
MacDonald, L
Posey, B
Salley, C
Williams, M