Pink Fluffy Unicorns | T009: Pink Fluffy Unicorns

Team Info
Next Practice: Wednesday 01/23/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Next Game: Saturday 01/26/19 01:00 PM Crestview Elementary [map]
#710006
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs T002 - The Bon Seans Crestview Elementary [map] W, 24 - 7 #110005
#110005
Sat 12/08/18 vs T014 - Saints Crestview Elementary [map] L, 19 - 29
Sat 12/15/18 vs T013 - Team Graziano Crestview Elementary [map] L, 31 - 40 #310005
#310005
Sat 01/05/19 vs T008 - Team Peay Crestview Elementary [map] W, 26 - 24
Sat 01/12/19 at T070 - Hoops Red Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 20 - 28 #510265
#510265
Sat 01/19/19 at T005 - Team "G" Crestview Elementary [map] W, 37 - 11 #610112
#610112
Sat 01/26/19 at T011 - Spiders Taylor Crestview Elementary [map] 01:00 PM #710006
#710006
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Wed 01/23/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Wed 01/30/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Wed 02/06/19 06:15 PM St Chris Lower School [map]
Roster
Bishara, A
Boyd, R
Brotherton, L
Cheuk, C
Krusen , B
McClendon, M
Santos, B
Scallon, B
Starke, T
Valentine, W