b

 | 

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: Friday 01/24/20 08:30 PM Robious Elementary [map]
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Mon 12/02/19 vs V422 - Hoos Next Hening Elementary [map] L, 30 - 41 2020011004
2020011004
Sun 12/08/19 at V403 - TBD James River High School [map] W, 58 - 32 2.02001e+009
2.02001e+009
Tue 12/10/19 vs V421 - Hoop Dreams Jacobs Elementary [map] L, 41 - 54
Tue 01/07/20 at V409 - keeler Pocahontas Middle School [map] W, 36 - 33
Sun 01/12/20 vs V413 - TBD Cosby High School [map] W, 37 - 24
Mon 01/13/20 vs V419 - The Monkeys Hening Elementary [map] W, 38 - 35
Sun 01/19/20 vs V426 - Jamesters James River High School [map] L, 38 - 61 #202004137
#202004137
Fri 01/24/20 vs V416 - Decepticons Robious Elementary [map] 08:30 PM
Sun 01/26/20 at V425 - Drones Tuckahoe Middle [map] 02:00 PM #54111
#54111
Tue 01/28/20 vs V446 - TBD Chalkley Elementary [map] 08:30 PM
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Broughton, N
Eklund , J
Forsythe, S
Khan, D
Kolanko, J
Lewis, M
Mohiuddin, A
Overstreet, D
Rapp, M
Rowe, J
Scioscia, C