Team Rogers | V422: Team Rogers

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at V416 - Team Williamson James River High School [map] W, 40 - 21 #120264
#120264
Mon 12/03/18 at V427 - Salty Dogs Providence Middle School [map] W, 32 - 22
Thu 12/06/18 vs V430 - Cadets Robious Middle [map] W, 36 - 35 #GAME CONFIRMED
#GAME CONFIRMED
Sun 12/09/18 at V490 - BASH Varsity 1 Bon Air Elementary [map] 05:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V490 - BASH Varsity 1 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 51 - 17
Sun 01/06/19 vs V437 - Lancers James River High School [map] L, 31 - 52
Sun 01/13/19 vs V425 - Team Gibbons Tuckahoe Middle [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520180
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520180
Tue 01/15/19 vs V424 - Team Reinhardt Greenfield Elementary [map] W, 99 - 98 #490252
#490252
Sun 01/20/19 vs V425 - Team Gibbons Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 30 - 50 #520180
#520180
Sun 01/27/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 28 - 40 #720112
#720112
Wed 01/30/19 vs V444 - Ballerz Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 37 - 36
Sun 02/03/19 vs V423 - Team Steenkamer Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 45 - 41 #820233
#820233
Fri 02/08/19 vs V435 - TBD Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 48 - 45
Mon 02/11/19 at V428 - Team Burrows Providence Middle School [map] W, 45 - 37 Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Varsity BABT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 at V405 - Team Dingledine (V) James River High School [map] L, 30 - 50 Varsity BABT - Winners R2
Varsity BABT - Winners R2
Sat 02/23/19 at V433 - Ball Handlers Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 53 - 45 Varsity BABT - Losers R2
Varsity BABT - Losers R2
Sun 02/24/19 vs F335 - GOATs Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 31 - 42 Varsity BABT - Losers R3
Varsity BABT - Losers R3
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Chaney, I
Davis, A
Featherstone, W
Fitzgerald, A
Hall, M
Henneke, S
McGowan, S
O'Connor, B
Oakey, J
Rogers, G