Hot sauce | F316: Hot sauce

Team Info
Next Practice: Monday 01/28/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Next Game: Sunday 01/20/19 01:00 PM Cosby High School [map]
#520324
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F308 - Team Craven Monacan High School - Aux [map] W, 46 - 22 #120271
#120271
Sun 12/09/18 vs F315 - Team Holliday Gordon Elementary School [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F315 - Team Holliday Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 48 - 42
Sun 01/06/19 vs F324 - Team Meyre James River High School [map] W, 48 - 24
Sun 01/13/19 at F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Cosby High School [map] 04:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather # 520324
#cancelled due to inclement weather # 520324
Sun 01/20/19 at F334 - Team Bryner/Troutman Cosby High School [map] L, 34 - 46 #520324
#520324
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Mon 01/21/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Mon 01/28/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Fri 02/01/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Mon 02/04/19 07:15 PM Robious Middle [map]
Roster
Booth, D
Dunn, R
Etz, J
Forrest, P
Grant, G
howe, N
Omohundro, C
Riley, O
Seigler, C
Simons, C
Simons, G