Local Legends LaRose | F321: Local Legends LaRose

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sat 12/01/18 vs F323 - Saints Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 46 - 39 #120174
#120174
Sun 12/09/18 vs F326 - Runnin' Rebels Tuckahoe Middle [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F326 - Runnin' Rebels Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 37 - 58
Sun 01/06/19 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 James River High School [map] W, 73 - 28 #NOTE TIME CHANGE
#NOTE TIME CHANGE
Sun 01/13/19 vs F329 - Team Pace Cosby High School [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather
#cancelled due to inclement weather
Sun 01/20/19 vs F329 - Team Pace Cosby High School [map] L, 33 - 55 #520333
#520333
Sun 01/27/19 at F338 - Bigbois James River High School [map] W, 40 - 27 #720086
#720086
Sun 02/03/19 at F371 - Hoops Blue Monacan High School - Aux [map] L, 42 - 53 #820214
#820214
Fri 02/08/19 at F370 - Hoops Red Murrer Gym [map] W, 39 - 28
Tue 02/12/19 at F339 - Team Schultz Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 54 - 62 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F313 - Cobras James River High School [map] W, 50 - 42 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R1
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R1
Tue 02/19/19 vs F382 - Team 22 Brown St Chris Lower School [map] W, 37 - 34 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R2
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R2
Fri 02/22/19 at F339 - Team Schultz Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 40 - 42 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R3
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R3
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Bishop, E
Brunner, S
Feldman, C
Fleming, C
Goodman, M
Holliday, B
Lee, N
Murphy, Z
Poindexter, O
Roarty, R
Schuma, C
Wood, T