Team Kumper | F320: Team Kumper

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 at F309 - Team Dorgan Gordon Elementary School [map] W, 59 - 18 #120167
#120167
Sun 12/09/18 vs F381 - Team 22 Blue Hening Elementary [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F381 - Team 22 Blue Hening Elementary [map] W, 39 - 33
Sun 01/06/19 vs F322 - Team Driscoll Gordon Elementary School [map] L, 52 - 71
Sun 01/13/19 vs F380 - Team 22 Navy Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 01:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather 520311
#cancelled due to inclement weather 520311
Sun 01/20/19 vs F380 - Team 22 Navy Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 39 - 28 #520311
#520311
Sun 01/27/19 vs I220 - Team Marable Tuckahoe Middle [map] W, 58 - 38 #720074
#720074
Sat 02/02/19 at I283 - Team 22 Orange Murrer Gym [map] W, 52 - 26 #850103
#850103
Sun 02/10/19 at F382 - Team 22 Brown Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 40
Wed 02/13/19 vs F380 - Team 22 Navy Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 71 - 66 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F382 - Team 22 Brown Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 43 - 31 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Kaechele Elementary [map] L, 40 - 60 Freshmen BAIT - Winners R3
Freshmen BAIT - Winners R3
Sat 02/23/19 at F339 - Team Schultz Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 51 - 33 Freshmen BAIT - Losers R4
Freshmen BAIT - Losers R4
Sun 02/24/19 vs F371 - Hoops Blue Midlothian High School - Main [map] 01:00 PM Freshmen BAIT - Championship
Freshmen BAIT - Championship
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Adams, B
Alvis, B
Dopp, C
Johnson, C
Jones, D
Kumper, N
Mason, G
Moore, H
Porter, W
Tobin, J