Team Reinhardt | V424: Team Reinhardt

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs V446 - Team Parent James River High School [map] W, 44 - 43 #120254
#120254
Tue 12/04/18 at V410 - Pink Panthers Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 48 - 42
Sun 12/09/18 at V443 - Team Hayes James River High School [map] 02:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 at V443 - Team Hayes James River High School [map] W, 71 - 69
Sun 01/06/19 at V421 - Lobos James River High School [map] L, 40 - 45
Sun 01/13/19 vs V439 - Team Garbett Bon Air Elementary [map] 03:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520181
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520181
Tue 01/15/19 at V422 - Team Rogers Greenfield Elementary [map] L, 98 - 99 #490252
#490252
Sun 01/20/19 vs V439 - Team Garbett Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 55 - 74 #520181
#520181
Sun 01/27/19 at V414 - Team Vitello James River High School [map] L, 45 - 56 #720117
#720117
Sun 02/03/19 vs V442 - Team Weaver Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 56 - 40 #820239
#820239
Sat 02/09/19 vs V447 - Charmin Strong Midlothian Middle School - Main [map] W, 56 - 49
Sun 02/10/19 at V425 - Team Gibbons James River High School [map] W, 48 - 44
Mon 02/11/19 at V446 - Team Parent Robious Middle [map] W, 38 - 36 Varsity BAIT - winner 1
Varsity BAIT - winner 1
Sun 02/17/19 at V425 - Team Gibbons Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 50 - 41 Varsity BAIT - winner 2
Varsity BAIT - winner 2
Wed 02/20/19 vs V406 - ElimTeam Robious Middle [map] L, 53 - 62 Varsity BAIT - winner 4
Varsity BAIT - winner 4
Sat 02/23/19 vs V410 - Pink Panthers Robious Middle [map] L, 34 - 46 Varsity BAIT - 3rd Place
Varsity BAIT - 3rd Place
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Branch, J
Dusenbury, C
Hausser, B
Mendoza, A
Reinhardt, A
Snyder, S
Todd, I