Team Beck  | f302: Team Beck

Team Info
Next Practice:
Next Game: N/A
2018 - 2019 Game Schedule
Date Opponent Location Time / Result Contact
Sun 12/02/18 vs F312 - RVA Hoops Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 8 - 36 #120164
#120164
Sun 12/09/18 vs F314 - River Dogs Hening Elementary [map] 03:00 PM #canceled due to inclement weather
#canceled due to inclement weather
Sun 12/16/18 vs F314 - River Dogs Hening Elementary [map] L, 16 - 34
Sun 01/06/19 vs F346 - Team Healy Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 39 - 28
Sun 01/13/19 vs F307 - TCB Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] 05:00 PM #cancelled due to inclement weather #520303
#cancelled due to inclement weather #520303
Sun 01/20/19 vs F307 - TCB Tuckahoe Middle [map] L, 30 - 55 #520303
#520303
Sun 01/27/19 vs F391 - Team Grant Bon Air Elementary [map] L, 37 - 44 #720063
#720063
Sun 02/03/19 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 James River High School [map] W, 40 - 32 #820197
#820197
Sun 02/10/19 vs F325 - Hanover Hogs (8th) Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] L, 50 - 51
Fri 02/15/19 at F343 - Team Maslyk Quioccasin Middle (main) [map] W, 35 - 18 Freshmen RVAR - Winners R1
Freshmen RVAR - Winners R1
Sun 02/17/19 vs F308 - Team Craven James River High School [map] W, 31 - 29 Freshmen RVAR - Winners R2
Freshmen RVAR - Winners R2
Wed 02/20/19 vs F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 Bon Air Elementary [map] W, 42 - 38 Freshmen RVAR - Winners R3
Freshmen RVAR - Winners R3
Sun 02/24/19 at F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 James River High School [map] L, 38 - 43 Freshmen RVAR - Championship
Freshmen RVAR - Championship
Mon 02/25/19 at F393 - Freshmen BASH 2 Robious Middle [map] 07:00 PM Freshmen RVAR - (if needed)
Freshmen RVAR - (if needed)
Upcoming Practice
Date/Time Location Note
Roster
Backer, H
Beck, W
Beck, A
Butler, J
Gaucher, C
Hamilton, A
Hudak, A
markus, N
Moffett, L
Stevenson, N